Messe Bilder
Messe Bilder
Messe Bilder
Messe Bilder
Messe Bilder
Messe Bilder

Vorsitzender

Hans-Hermann Roden
Wendum 15a
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 0177 6333896

eMail: hans-hermann.roden@gmx.de

 


Stellv. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Schneider
Schanzenbarg 11
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 84603

eMail: juergen.schneiderbadoldesloe@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Torben Köhn

Schanzenbarg 7

Telefon: 0170 2189479

eMail: torben.kloehn@googlemail.com


Kassenwart

Sabine Stock

Telefon: 1695503

eMail: stock.sabine@vodafone.de



Beisitzer

Siegmar Kurth
Wendum 30
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 87685

eMail: siegmar-kurth@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jannik Strey
Berliner Ring 15
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 01577 1134903

eMail: J-Strey@spd-od.de

Homepage: www.jannik-strey.de

 

 


Beisitzer

Torben Hermann

Sülzberg 7
23843 Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 01577 2967025

eMail: torben.hermann@spd-od.de

Beisitzer

Miriam Huppermann

eMail: miriam.huppermann@spd-od.de